Daily Eucharist and Prayer
Sacred Heart Chapel, Little Falls, Minn.

Sunday Eucharist: 8:30 a.m.
Monday - Saturday: 11:00 a.m.
Daily Evening Prayer: 4:15 p.m.

 

Join us in praying for vocations.
Tuesdays from 12:30- 1 p.m.     
Sacred Heart Chapel

Join us in communal prayer, asking that God inspire women to be open to a call to religious life. For more information: Sister Carmen Barsody - 
(320)632-0652.
 

Events


           

Saturday, Apr 13, 2013

Spaghetti Supper fund raiser

4:30 PM to 7:00 PM
St. Francis Convent (St. Francis Hall), Little Falls

 

Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 - Monday, Apr 22, 2013

FSJs coming soon

St. Francis Convent

 

Thursday, Apr 18, 2013

Centering Prayer and Lectio Divina

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sacred Heart Chapel, St. Francis Convent 

 

Monday, Apr 22, 2013

Join us as we celebrate Earth Day!

2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
St. Francis Convent
 
Thursday, May 2, 2013

Taize Prayer

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sacred Heart Chapel, St. Francis Convent
 
Monday, May 6, 2013

Taste of St. Cloud - FCV fundraiser

4:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Coyote Moon Grille - St. Cloud
 
Thursday, May 16, 2013

Centering Prayer and Lectio Divina

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sacred Heart Chapel, St. Francis Convent
 
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 - Thursday, Jun 13, 2013

2013 Girls’ Camp: Faith and Fun with Franciscans

St. Francis Convent (St. Francis Hall), Little Falls
 
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 - Thursday, Jun 20, 2013

Red Cross Bloodmobile

St. Francis Hall
 
Friday, Jul 12, 2013 - Thursday, Jul 18, 2013

RETREAT: Praying With Bonaventure

7:00 PM to 12:00 PM
St. Francis Convent (St. Francis Hall), Little Falls
 
Friday, Jul 26, 2013

Bilingual Liturgy: July 26

11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Sacred Heart Chapel, St. Francis Convent
 
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013

Bilingual Liturgy: Sept. 25

11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

More Info...

 

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013

Bilingual Liturgy: Dec. 3

11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Sacred Heart Chapel, St. Francis Convent

More Info...

 

Follow Us:   Twitter-Logo1

 

Find Us:

116 8th Avenue SE
Little Falls, Minnesota

56345

 

(320) 632-2981

Contact Form

The Franciscan Sisters of Little Falls, Minnesota, is a community of Catholic women religious who follow the Gospel of Jesus Christ, walking in the footsteps of Saints Francis and Clare of Assisi. We believe that the living of a poor, simple and prayerful community life is a ministry of presence and witness. Our doors are open to the public to celebrate Mass in Sacred Heart Chapel and to benefit from the St. Francis Music Center and St. Francis Health & Recreation Center. We welcome those who wish to join us as sisters, associates, volunteers, transfer sisters, friends and donors.

 

Throughout this web site, we provide links to other web sites, solely for the user's convenience. By providing these links, we assume no responsibility for, or do we necessarily endorse these web sites, their content, or their sponsoring organizations.